sound collective

Facebook white large Twitter square white large



December 13, Conway Hall, London

classical re-mix


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:  C Minor Serenade

Joseph Haydn:  Symphony No. 47 in G

Aaron Copland:  Suite: Appalachian Spring


Supported by Lewisham Arts Service, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance and the National Lottery through Arts Council England.

ACE-Lottery Logo