sound collective

Facebook white large Twitter square white large



Concert at St John's, Smith Square, Westminster


Violin Mia Cooper

Leader Emily Davis


Carl Nielsen:  Little Suite for Strings

Jean Sibelius:  Two Humoresques for Violin and Orchestra

Jean Sibelius:  Suite for Violin and Orchestra

Robert Simpson:  Allegro Deciso

Matthew Taylor:  Sinfonia Brevis

John McCabe:  Red Leaves

Dag Ivar Wirén:  Serenade for Strings



Concert at Wallingford, Oxfordshire


Harp Helen Radice

Violin Emily Davis

Violin Rebecca Brown

Viola Rose Redgrave

Cello Clare O'Connell

Flute Julian Sperry

Clarinet Stuart King


Johann Christian Bach:  Sonata No. 6

Tru Takemitsu:  And then I knew 'twas Wind

Claude Debussy:  Sonata en trio

Heitor Villa-Lobos:  Assobio a Jato

David Matthews:  Clarinet Quartet

Maurice Ravel:  Introduction and Allegro

Chris Redgrave photography.